You can grant a customer access to another customer account. This feature is called "Customer Grouping". In the manage customer screen, you can add one or more customer accounts that the user can access from their single login. Note: Only the primary customer user or a sub-user with "Admin" permissions can access a grouped account. The following short tutorial demonstrates how Customer Grouping works.
Published on: 03 / 04 / 2018